Redfield Law Offices - Portage County, WI Trash Attorney!

0 comments
Not resolved
1.1
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Update by user Jan 12, 2017

I hired Mr Redfield on a stalking case my ex-neighbor brought against me in 2007. They claimed I was "off-medication (VA Medical Center, Tomah, WI)", which there have never been any rules (they are real incompetent & abusive) & he also claimed I was harassing his wife, whom I had never met.

He sat in Court & didn't do anything. He has a reputation for "screwing his clients over in Court".

I also hired him for a Portage County (WI) Ambulance suit in August 2007, paid him $500 (personal check) in February 2008. The BVA settled in April 2015. I emailed Portage County (WI) in January 2016 & referred to 3 Rivers Billing (Milwaukee).

3 Rivers Billing stated they had never been paid.

I emailed both Portage County & Rivers Billing in early February 2016, a few weeks later about my $500 check to Mr Redfield.

I haven't heard from either of them as of this date.

This constitutes breach of contract on Mr Redfield's part.

Original review posted by user Jan 11, 2017

I found out the hard way that Jared Redfield at Redfield Law Firm in Stevens Point, WI is a crook! He just sits in court, won't say anything, lets the DA do anything & screws his clients over!

I am a Disabled Navy Veteran & I hired him for a Stalking case against an ex-neighbor. He accused me of being "off medication", when there wasn't any requirement. He didn't do anything in court. He just sat there.

I was also sued by Portage County (WI) Ambulance for a trip on 1-31-06 to a local hospital for an emergency back surgery for a staph infection.

It was a VA case & I paid him a $500 check & Portage County never got paid as of February 2016. Mr Redfield isn't competent, should have his cases reviewed & should have his Law License revoked.

Product or Service Mentioned: Redfield Law Offices Attorney.

Reason of review: Incopetence.

Monetary Loss: $3000.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Incompetence in court.

You May Also Like